2022 LSSA of Berks County Officers

President - Daren DeAntonio

1st Vice President/Membership - Angela Peck

2nd Vice President/Legal Education - Lois Savage

Secretary - Sarah Brugnoli

Treasurer - Kitty Barile

Appointed Officers:

Parliamentarian: Stephanie Irizarry

Committee Chairs:

Liason to the Bar: Lois Savage

Fundraising: Sarah Brugnoli

Community Outreach: Mary Berger

Legally Speaking: Susan Gernert

Featured Article Editor: Yesenia Justiniano

Media:        Lorraine Stone (Facebook)

                     VACANT (Website)

Sunshine:  Carol Straka

Hospitality: Alison Heist